A Turin-based independent record label active since 2013
curated by Giuseppe Magistro and Matteo Fabbri


No Tag No Food

Cover M//R - No Tag No Food
  • 10.90€
  • Catalogue 005
  • Format Vinyl
  • Released 2015-09-28
  • Edition 300 copies

‘No Tag No Food’ is the third 12-inches from Philadelphia-based artist M//R - Magnetic Resonance - and his first on Details Sound. After releasing 2014’s well-received ‘Gathering Response Data EP’ on Great Circles imprint and a single on Ron Morelli’s L.I.E.S., M//R is back with a strong bundle of four tracks, steadily making his mark on the scene of contemporary techno.

This record is a proper electronic weapon, from the slowed down pounding impulse of total burner ‘No Tag No Food’ to the suspended rhythm of atmospheric ‘Idyll’ which brings the listener into a gravity-free dimension.

Written and produced by Billy Werner. Additional mixing by Dave Tatasciore.
Mastered by Helmut Erler at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin, June 2015.
Text by Giulia Rosa.


  • A1 - No Tag No Food
  • A2 - Canto
  • B1 - Grimy Window
  • B2 - Idyll